New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

Shashwat Tiwari


NDA 145 Entry

Kuldeep kumar


NDA 145 Entry

Register Now

Exam Coaching
Register Now


AIR 1 in Merit List

NDA 142 Entry


AIR 2 In the Merit List

Army Tech Entry

New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

What happened on a saturday afternoon during the maoist attack where security personnels were killed is a cause of great concern. On April 3, twenty one security personnel were killed, thirty one severely injured and one soldier went missing after the security personnels were attacked twice by custom-made grenades, rocket launchers and machine guns near Jonaguda village in Sukma district of Chhattisgarh. As the country mourns for the loss of our jawans, it becomes imperative that we try to understand what exactly Naxalism is.
These are the words of Rifleman Sanjay Kumar, who has set an example for everyone aspiring to join the armed forces. Subedar Sanjay Kumar hails from a village in Bilaspur District of Himachal Pradesh. His family comes from an army background. His uncle had served the Indian army in the 1965 Indo-Pak war. Coming from a fairly poor family, Sanjay could only complete his secondary education as his parents could not afford to educate him further.
These are the inspiring words of our Kargil hero, Padmapani Acharya, who with his immense courage and valorism got us on the top of the Tololing Valley. The Battle of Tololing was one of the most crucial fights that India ever witnessed. Between India's armed forces and troops from Pakistan's Northern Light Infantry, there existed a menacing battle that ended in favour of the former taking control of the peak.

Vaibhav mishara

Atul Kumar

NDA 148 entry


NDA 148 entry

Ashish kaviya

Navy Btech entry scheme

Aayush Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Akash Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Prithvi Singh

IMA entry

Shishir Suman

NDA 148 entry

Rishav Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Aarti Chauhan

NDA 148 entry

Himanshu kaushik

NDA 148 entry

Sonish Chengapa

NDA 148 entry

Nikush sood

NDA 148 entry

Adarsh chahar

NDA 148 entry

Shubhanker kumar

NDA 148 entry

Yogender Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Ashmit Patel


Hitesh Kumar yadav


Mukesh Chaudhary

CDS (OTA) entry

Chandan Mandal

CDS(OTA) entry

Vishal Singh


Sachin Kumar

TES 46

Sepoy Laxmikant yadav

AMC(NT) entry

Rohit Kumar


Follow Us

WhatsApp chat WhatsApp chat