New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

Shashwat Tiwari


NDA 145 Entry

Kuldeep kumar


NDA 145 Entry

Register Now

Exam Coaching
Register Now


AIR 1 in Merit List

NDA 142 Entry


AIR 2 In the Merit List

Army Tech Entry

New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

Hello everyone,
I’m cdt. Nishant Pandey of rashtriya military school, Dholpur. This is my story of clearing my ssb in first attempt. My father was in army and I have seen army life since my childhood and wanted to be one of them so I joined RMS Dholpur. There I learnt many games and participated in many CCA activities. I was good in academic and due to my preparation for my written I was sure of clearing my written exam so, I start preparing for my ssb. As the result was out I went to Georgians academy as suggested by my seniors. There under the guidance of K P sir and Deepak sir I come to know about my strong and weak part. I prepare for my psychology and lecturette. I analyse my performance daily and work upon it and gain a lot of confidence. My ssb was in 1 AFSB Dehradun from 14 Jan to 19 Jan 2019. I was in touch with Deepak sir during my ssb and he guided me. My confidence and hard work helped me in clearing my ssb in first attempt. I believe that support of my parents, friends, Georgians, K P sir and Deepak sir helped me in achieving my dream. At last do whatever you want with your full dedication and determination and you will achieve your goal.

jai Hind

Vaibhav mishara

Atul Kumar

NDA 148 entry


NDA 148 entry

Ashish kaviya

Navy Btech entry scheme

Aayush Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Akash Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Prithvi Singh

IMA entry

Shishir Suman

NDA 148 entry

Rishav Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Aarti Chauhan

NDA 148 entry

Himanshu kaushik

NDA 148 entry

Sonish Chengapa

NDA 148 entry

Nikush sood

NDA 148 entry

Adarsh chahar

NDA 148 entry

Shubhanker kumar

NDA 148 entry

Yogender Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Ashmit Patel


Hitesh Kumar yadav


Mukesh Chaudhary

CDS (OTA) entry

Chandan Mandal

CDS(OTA) entry

Vishal Singh


Sachin Kumar

TES 46

Sepoy Laxmikant yadav

AMC(NT) entry

Rohit Kumar


Follow Us

WhatsApp chat WhatsApp chat