New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

Shashwat Tiwari


NDA 145 Entry

Kuldeep kumar


NDA 145 Entry

Register Now

Exam Coaching
Register Now


AIR 1 in Merit List

NDA 142 Entry


AIR 2 In the Merit List

Army Tech Entry

New SSB Batch starts on every Monday.

Written batches for CDS/NDA/AFCAT/TA/CAPF/SSC runs every month

The enemy is only 50 yards from us. We are heavily outnumbered. We are under devastating fire. I shall not withdraw an inch but will fight to the last man and the last round
My Name is Nishchal Yadav, I live in Andheri, Mumbai. I recently got recommended from NSB Visakhapatnam for NDA (Navy). I completed senior secondary education from Kendriya Vidyalaya Bhandup. In school , I had very supportive teachers and friends. Because my school was located in Naval Colony, it brightened up my face as I saw officers and sailors in uniform daily. Along with school, I joined Sea Cadet Corps(SCC) from 6th standard and continued till 10th standard which served as the foundation years of my development by acquiring skills and understanding the importance of discipline.
This is cadet Himanshu Bhadouria of Rashtriya Military School Bangalore and I am here to share my Journey from a mere Dream to straight Recommendation. I come from a humble background from a small city Gwalior in Madhya Pradesh. My father is an Ex Army personnel currently serving in the Defence Service Corps and had given almost 25 years to this. Being an Army brat unlike others, it has given me a privilege to live in the Defence Environment from an early age and that has brought a spark in me to join defence forces.

Vaibhav mishara

Atul Kumar

NDA 148 entry


NDA 148 entry

Ashish kaviya

Navy Btech entry scheme

Aayush Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Akash Chaudhary

NDA 148 entry

Prithvi Singh

IMA entry

Shishir Suman

NDA 148 entry

Rishav Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Aarti Chauhan

NDA 148 entry

Himanshu kaushik

NDA 148 entry

Sonish Chengapa

NDA 148 entry

Nikush sood

NDA 148 entry

Adarsh chahar

NDA 148 entry

Shubhanker kumar

NDA 148 entry

Yogender Kumar

NDA 148 entry

Ashmit Patel


Hitesh Kumar yadav


Mukesh Chaudhary

CDS (OTA) entry

Chandan Mandal

CDS(OTA) entry

Vishal Singh


Sachin Kumar

TES 46

Sepoy Laxmikant yadav

AMC(NT) entry

Rohit Kumar


Follow Us

WhatsApp chat WhatsApp chat